Our sales and consulting team: your direct partners at FVZ for any inquiry!

Always very close to you:
Our sales and consulting team

Being close to our customer base is a central issue of our daily work. Our sales and consulting team is available for you wherever you are located in Germany.

Management Board

Rainer Laabs
Management – Head of Markets
Tel.: +49 230 191 331 30
Mobil: +49 151 522 807 07
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Norbert Biegner
Management – Head of Operations
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 170
Mobil: +49 1609 7254 299
norbert.biegner@fvz.de

Anne Henningsen
Managing director
Tel.: +49 6026 506 240
Mobil: +49 160 989 08 098
Fax +49 6026 506 299
anne.henningssen@vionfood.com

Simon J. Morris
Managing director
Tel.: +49 6026 506 224
Mobil: +49 151 221 556 43
Fax: +49 6026 506 299
simon.morris@vionfood.com

Sales Management

Rainer Laabs
Head of Sales
Tel.: +49 230 191 331 30
Mobil: +49 151 522 807 07
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Key Account Management

Hartmut Filleböck
Key Account Management National
Mobil: +49 160 70 52 551
hartmut.filleboeck@fvz.de

Daniel Kühl
Key Account Manager
Mobil: +49 160 705 26 04
daniel.kuehl@fvz.de

Secretariat

Frauke Menn
Sales assistand & secretariat
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 121
frauke.menn@fvz.de

Export

Rainer Laabs
Export
Tel.: +49 230 191 331 30
Mobil: +49 151 522 807 07
rainer.laabs@fvz.de

Trade/Regional Management

Thomas Beer
Head of Trade/Regional Management
Mobil: +49 151 53162746
thomas.beer@fvz.de

Martin Kroh
Regional Manager Mitte
Mobil: +49 160 7052544
martin.kroh@fvz.de

Marc Schweitzer
Regional Manager Nord
Mobil: +49 170 5510248
marc.schweitzer@fvz.de

Alexander Maier
Regional Manager Süd-West
Mobil: +49 160 7052553
alexander.maier@fvz.de

Klaus Rill
Regionalmanager Süd-Ost
Mobil: +49 160 90550388
klaus.rill@fvz.de

Daniel Ziesemeier
Regionalmanager West
Mobil: +49 162 2580908
daniel.ziesemeier@fvz.de

Marcel Banis
Regionalmanager Ost 
Mobil: +49 160 5768683
marcel.banis@fvz.de

Austria

n. n.

Customer Service Center

Sandra Knobloch
Head of Customer Service Center
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 155
sandra.knobloch@fvz.de

Brigitte Klepping
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 132
brigitte.klepping@fvz.de

Nicole Kneip
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 161
nicole.kneip@fvz.de

Fax: +49 2301 91 33 126
kundenservice@fvz.de

 
Sales Administration

Christoph Bahrenberg
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 110
christoph.bahrenberg@fvz.de

Product Management & Marketing

Jens Oliver Scholz
Head of Marketing & Product Management 
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 118
Mobil: +49 17 32 75 80 56
jens.oliver.scholz@fvz.de

Karen Kissing
Marketing & Fair
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 113
karen.kissing@fvz.de

Lea Kazimirowicz
Digital Management 
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 199 21
lea.kazimirowicz@fvz.de

David Welski
Customer Solution Manager
Tel.: +49 152 020 405 71
david.welski@fvz.de

Quality Assurance

Katja Kreuzburg
Head of Quality Assurance
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 148
katja.kreuzburg@fvz.de

Janet Meier
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 182
janet.meier@fvz.de

Lydia Düllick
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 156
lydia.duellick@fvz.de

Annika Petri
Tel.: +49 2301 9133 156
annika.petri@fvz.de

© FVZ Convenience GmbH 2021
Help improve our website. With your acceptance we can store cookies from Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel on your computer in accordance with our data privacy statement
I AGREE
I DISAGREE